Menu

SPE TU Clausthal

header photo

SUPPORTERS

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

-

Board 2014

     

Name: Jonathan Sanders
Position: President
E-mail: jonathan.sanders@tu-clausthal.de

 

Name: Adonis Ichim
Position: Vice president
E-mail: adonis-costin.ichim@tu-clausthal.de

 

Name: Audrey Yeboah Assiamah
Post: General Secretary
E-mail: audrey.yeboah.assiamah@tu-clausthal.de

 

     

Name: Justian Droste
Post: Treasurer
E-mail: justian.droste@tu-clausthal.de

 

Name: Toriq Thompson
Post: Public Relation Officer
E-mail: toriq.thompson@tu-clausthal.de

 

Name: Milad Jokari
Post: Webmaster
E-mail: milad.jokari.sheshdeh@tu-clausthal.de

 

        

Name: Rodrigue Freifer
Post: Facility Officer
E-mail: rodrigue.freifer@tu-clausthal.de

Name: Alexander Scherff
Post: Officer
E-mail: alexander.scherff@tu-clausthal.de

Name: Marcelo Benitez
Post: Officer
E-mail: marcelo.david.benitez.guerra@tu-clausthal.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LINKS

Contact us:

SPE Student Chapter Clausthal
38678-Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Agricolastr. 10.
E-mail spe.StudentChapter@tu-clausthal.de