Menu

SPE TU Clausthal

header photo

Board 2013

     

Name: Amin Sharabiani
Position: President
E-mail: amin.sharabiany@tu-clausthal.de

 

Name: Erik Feldmann
Position: Vice president
E-mail: erik.feldmann@tu-clausthal.de

 

Name: Samir Alekberov
Post: General Secretary
E-mail: samir.alekberov@tu-clausthal.de

 

     

Name: Lisa Wurche
Post: Treasurer
E-mail: lisa.wurche@tu-clausthal.de

 

Name: Björn Malmei
Post: Member Promoter
E-mail: bjoern.malmei@tu-clausthal.de

 

Name: Mehdi Moslemi
Post: Webmaster
E-mail: mehdi.moslemi@tu-clausthal.de

 

                                                                                      

Name: Niklas Romanowski
Post: Public Relation Officer
E-mail: niklas.romanowski@tu-clausthal.de

Name: Jonathan Sanders
Post: Facility Officer/General Secretary
E-mail: jonathan.sanders@tu-clausthal.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORTERS

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

-

BOARD 2014