Menu

SPE TU Clausthal

header photo

BOARD 2012

Name:Dominik Bachner
Post:President
Email:dominik.bachner@tu-clausthal.de

 

Name:Franck Cedric Yanou Ngongang
Post:Vice president
Email:franck.c.y.ngongang@tu-clausthal.de
Name:Sammar Haider
Post:General Secretary
Email:seyed.sammar.haider.kazmi@tu-clausthal.de
Name:Philipp Weber
Post:Public Relations Officer
Email:philipp.weber@tu-clausthal.de
Name:Nils Klemp
Post:Facility Officer
Email:nils.klemp@tu-clausthal.de

Name:Ali Majid
Post:Members Promoter
Email:ali.majid@tu-clausthal.de

 

 
Name:Carina Klepsch
Post:Treasurer
Email:carina.klepsch@tu-clausthal.de
Name:Frederik Fritze
Post:Webmaster
Email:frederik.fritze@tu-clausthal.de